Posted by & filed under News & Event.

Seongkook Heo and Jaeyeon Lee won NAVER 2016 PhD fellowship award.

NAVER PhD fellowship award is given to outstanding CS PhD students who have published top conference papers and journal articles.

This year, our lab have three NAVER PhD fellowship awardees including Sunjun Kim, who received the award this spring.